Aliens Ate My Amplifiers Frank Nicolas Cover

Aliens Ate My Amplifiers CD


SKU: 889211388059 Tags: , ,

Product Description

The Frank Nicolas album ‘Aliens Ate My Amplifiers’ ¬†on CD in a deluxe digipack including¬†11-page booklet and cool artwork by Steven-Art.

    Track List

  1. Sham Supply
  2. Exit 69
  3. Mediterranean View
  4. A Higher Place
  5. Aliens Ate My Amplifiers
  6. Balls of Steel
  7. Tell It What To Be
  8. It Don’t Bother Me
  9. Ivy On The Wall
  10. The Blood of a Tax-Paying Man
  11. The Reckoning

Additional Information

Weight 0.064 kg
Dimensions 0.14 x 0.125 x 0.5 cm

You may also like…

  • Cupid is Blind CD


    Fatal error: Call to undefined method WC_Product_Simple::get_id() in C:\domains\\wwwroot\wp-content\themes\decibel\woocommerce\loop\add-to-cart.php on line 18